My Account
How do I close my account?
We are sorry to see you go! If you have decided to close your account, the process is quick and simple.
Please note that closing your account doesn't have to be permanent. If you change your mind, your account can be re-opened at a later date simply by contacting our support team.
Steps to Close Your Account
To close your account, please log in and follow these steps:
Navigate to "My Account": Click on your balance at the top of the page to open your account menu.
Go to Gambling Assist: Scroll across the navigation bar and select "Gambling Assist".
Confirm Closure: Click on the "Close Account" button on that page.